FORUM MOTORYZACJA
samochody tuning imprezy mechanika giełda

∑ temat został odczytany 2158 razy ¬


ZAREJESTRUJ SIĘ I ZALOGUJ NA FORUM, TO NIC NIE KOSZTUJE!
PO ZALOGOWANIU BĘDZIESZ MÓGŁ ZOBACZYĆ WYPOWIEDZI SPECJALISTÓW I WYŁĄCZYĆ REKLAMY

MOTORYZACJA | Na luzie
mobile.de 
Wyślij odpowiedź [powiadom znajomego]    
Autor "mobile.de"   
 
Yammakashi
 Wysłana - 21 październik 2007 18:33        | zgłoś naruszenie regulaminu

joł chce kupic auto do 18tyś złotych i raczej sprowadzone z niemiec, znalazłem kilka ofert na mobile ale wydają mie sie nie prawdopodobne

[http://www.mobile.de/SIDJgn2Di7SSFEARXMmRO7FxA-t-vaNexlCsAsCsK%F3P%F3R~BmSB11LsearchPublicJ1192982380A2LsearchPublicD1100CCarY-t-vctpLtt~BmPA1A1B20C295%81%5E-t-vCaMiMkPRQuSeUnVb_X_Y_x_yetsO~BSRA6D1100A9D1900H60000000BGNCPKWA0HinPublicA2A0A0A0FDieselA0/cgi-bin/da.pl?bereich=pkw&sprache=2&sr_qual=GN&top=7&id=11111111283471891&];

[http://www.mobile.de/SIDOicsSzU26aoly5MGl36tMw-t-vaNexlCsAsCsK%F3P%F3R~BmSB11LsearchPublicJ1192982380A2LsearchPublicD1100CCarY-t-vctpLtt~BmPA1A1B20C294%81%5E-t-vCaMiMkPRQuSeUnVb_X_Y_x_yetsO~BSRA6D1100A9D1900H60000000BGNCPKWA0HinPublicA2A0A0A0FDieselA0/cgi-bin/da.pl?bereich=pkw&sprache=2&sr_qual=GN&top=10&id=11111111283291335&];

[http://www.mobile.de/SIDnJ7gD4kE1kPTGPwqEsUiYg-t-vaNexlCsAsCsK%F3P%F3R~BmSB11LsearchPublicJ1192988034A2LsearchPublicD1100CCarY-t-vctpLtt~BmPA1A1B20C118%81e-t-vCaMkPRQuSeUnVb_X_Y_x_yetprsO~BSRA6D1100D3500H50000000BGNCPKWA0HinPublicA2A0A0A0FDieselH40000000A0/cgi-bin/da.pl?bereich=pkw&sprache=2&sr_qual=GN&top=17&id=11111111283372134&];

czy chodzi o jakiś leasing bo niemożliwe żeby kosztowały takie śmieszne pieniądze. z górdy dzięi za odpowiedź

Zmieniony przez - Yammakashi w dniu 2007-10-21 18:36:08

 
shuttle
 Wysłana - 24 październik 2007 15:26      [zgłoszenie naruszenia]

popraw linki albo usuwam temat

 
Yammakashi
 Wysłana - 24 październik 2007 19:12      [zgłoszenie naruszenia]

ok temat możesz usunąc, chodzi o to że samochody o sredniej wartości rynkowej 30-40tyś zł wystawione były za 3-4tyś E. Jak się okazało sa to zwykli oszuści. Napisałem około 20-30 e-mailów w tej sprawie i wyniki były nie były zaskakujące oto one:

The vehicle is still available.
The vehicle is in excelent condition , no mechanical problems and never been involved in an accident . The vehicle is very well kept, it has no scratches, all parts are original ,all service made,all the papers ready for export .The vehicle is located in UK.I sell the vehicle cheap because in 2 weeks I must go in Australia with my job.
I'm the owner of the vehicle.
For make this deal 100% safe for both of us, I preffer to use an safe exchange shipping company, because this is the best way to close a internet deal.
I will pay the shipping fees and insurance .You will receive the vehicle for the test drive in 3 days and you have 5 days for the test drive.After that if you decide to buy the vehicle I will receive the money from the shipping company,If you don`t want to buy the vehicle after you will make the test drive I will pay the shipping back.
If you are agree with this method please send me a copy of you passport or drive license and full name and address so I can send the vehicle to you for the test drive
I wait news from you

Helicopter Fleet Manager - UK Naval Air Command

Armand Gralph


oto moja odpowiedź:

Dear Armand Gralph

Thank you for your reply, even though your e-mail seem to be a "fucking bullshit". It's not a fucking watch or glasses you can send to me and I can pay you beforehand. Don't you think it would be silly of me to buy a car not even seeing it. What makes thing worse I received dozens of e-mails that are alike to this one. That makes me think that you are just a second league fraud. According to the fact that I've got many friends in London I've got a proposition. Would you be so nice and give me your adress so that one of my friends can check the car and give me some information about the vehicle. If they confirm that the condition is so excellent I'll fly to London and we can make a deal. If it happens that the car does not exist I'll be forced to inform the police.



With kind regards Paul


następny:
Hello,
The car it still for sale, and it in excellent condition as you can see in the pictures and , no accidents, no scratches, no dents, no need for any additional repairs.
The car was my brother's who lived in Munich(Munchen). My brother died two months ago in a motorcycle accident and now the car is in my property. And as i don`t need it i decided to sell it, because i already have my car,
I live in Everton, Uk and the car is here with me. It is registered in Germany and it has german plates numbers.I didn't used it here because it's quite hard to drive a european car with the steering weel on the left side, and this is also one reason that i want to sell it.
Also i don`t want to get rich on the death of my brother so that`s why i have put a low price. I just want to sell it to a serious buyer who will take care of the car just like my brother had, which was a nonsmoker and so it a nonsmoker car, also once a month he took the car to a specialized service for a techincal revise.
I want to know if you can meet me in London, or if we have to find another country for the meeting, I have my cousin in Milano, Italy and that, will be the best place to meet you there if you cannot leave the continent.
You can send me an e-mail if you have further questions.
Also i don`t write german verry good so please reply me in english.
I`ll wait your reply

moja odpowiedź
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
That's a fuckin nice story raely have I read something more hilarious. You are just a second league fraud. You are such a fuckin idiot that you send me the same fuckin stories about 2 diffrent cars from 2 diffrent e-mails, what is more you have got 2 diffent names once your name is Carolyn Johnson othervise Reiner Schaefer buahaha. You are not very excellent fraud are you? hahaha.
Fuck you and have a nice day.



W skrócie chodzi o to że wymyślaja podobne historie (dostałem nawet 2 takie same maile 2 te same historie o 2 róznych samochodach) jedyna forma płatności jaką akceptuja to jakies transfery pienięzne. Wystarczy tylko poprosić sprzedawcę o wysłanie kopi dokumentów i już kontakt się urywa świadczy to tylko o tym że są to zwykli oszuści. tak więc nigdy nie zagdzajcie się na transfery pienięzne tradycyjna metoda jest najbezpieczniejsza. Przed pojechaniem do niemiec po samochod warto poprosić sprzedawce o ksero swoich dokumentów i dokumentów auta. Jeśli jest uczciwy napewno się zgodzi. Bedac już na miejscu nie wachajcie się iść ze sprzedawcą na policje oni bardzo chętnie udzielają informacji o tym czy samochod jest legalny.


Wiem że to troche banalne i mało kto sie nabierze ale 'dekli' nie brakuje więc zdecydowałem się napisac ten artykuł.

 
zaborek
No Risk, No Fun
 Wysłana - 24 październik 2007 19:20      [zgłoszenie naruszenia]

mocne ! no ale to chyba z daleka smierdzi wałem nie?
_______________________________
 
"As far back as I can remember, I've always wanted to be a gangster." -- Henry Hill, Brooklyn, N.Y. 1955.

 
shuttle
 Wysłana - 25 październik 2007 14:13       [zgłoszenie naruszenia]

Pełno takich oszustów, nie tylko na mobile.de ale na wiekszosci duzych serwisów zagranicznych (autoscout, voiture, itp)

[Powiadom mnie, jeśli ktoś odpowie na ten artykuł.]



 
Przegląd tygodnia | Wyślij odpowiedź

mobile.de



wersja lo-fi


Pozycjonowanie i optymalizacje zapewnia Agencja Interaktywna

Copyright 2000 - 2010 KULTURYSTYKA.PL
 
Powered by Pazdan ForKat 4.0